Living Dead Dolls Series 24 Agrat Bat Mahlat


Living Dead Dolls Series 24 Agrat Bat Mahlat

5 demonic little dolls have been summoned to come play in our world. The Living Dead Dolls Series 24 introduces Beelzebub, Agrat-Bat-Mahlaht, Andras, Xezberth and Yuki Onna.

Chipboard Poem: Queen of the demons she is known to be. The daughter of illusions some decree. The bringer of deception is another name. The western quarter is her domain.

Each doll comes in a black sealed coffin with red tissue paper lining the coffin. The coffin measures 12 inches length, 6 inches width, and 4 inches depth. Each doll is sold separately. Each individually packaged in their own coffin…for now.

*See Second Picture below for the group shot of the full series.

  • Model: 93244
  • 1 Units in Stock

Add to Cart:


This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 04 September, 2012.


Customers who bought this product also purchased...