Living Dead Dolls Series 29 The Nameless Ones "The After"


Living Dead Dolls Series 29 The Nameless Ones "The After"

A friend of a friend, a cousin’s brother. Something told in a whisper, to an Uncle’s friend’s Mother. It didn't happen to me, but to someone I know. They swear it is true, it was on that talk show. No one knows who they are, the ones who are nameless. But the stories about them are undeniably famous. We proudly present...Living Dead Dolls 29! Take them home, collect all five, and you might make it through the night alive. She Who Can Not Be Named, She Who Walks the Night, The Silent One, The After, The Girl in Black. Each Living Dead Doll features real cloth clothing and has 5 points of articulation. Each is individually interred in their own coffin and comes complete with personalized death certificate.

Chipboard Poem:
Once you are asleep,
He creeps into your mind to dwell.
The After whispers of things,
Known only in hell.

Each doll comes in a black sealed coffin with black tissue paper lining the coffin. The coffin measures 12 inches length, 6 inches width, and 4 inches depth. Each doll is sold separately. Each individually packaged in their own coffin…for now.

*See Second Picture below for the doll outside of the box (Series Pic) You only get one!

  • Model: 93313
  • 1 Units in Stock

Add to Cart:


This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 03 June, 2015.